ROAD CONSTRUCTION

Centerline & 144 is closed until Oct. Add 5 minutes to your travel time.

Google Maps is not rerouting peple correctly. See link for directions.

Sunday Schedule

9:30 am - Sunday School

10:30 am - Worship

4:00 pm - Bible Study

Sermon Audio (Video on Youtube)

Sunday, April 4, 2021

I Am The Resurrection - John 11

John 11

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled

John 14:1–14

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The True Vine - John 15: 1-11

John 6:35–40

Sunday, March 7, 2021

The Bread of Life - John 6:35-40

John 6:35–40

Sunday, February 28, 2021

The Good Shepherd

John 10:1–20

Sunday, February 21, 2021

I Am The Light of The World - John 8:12-20

John 8:12–20

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday June 21 Worship

Proverbs 3:1–12

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday June 14 - The Good Samaritan

Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, June 7, 2020

The Good Samaritan

Luke 10:25–37

Sunday, May 17, 2020

May 17 - Colossians 3:1-11

Colossians 3:1–11

Sunday, May 10, 2020

May 10, Colossians 2:15 - 3:4

Colossians 2:15–3:4

Sunday, May 3, 2020

May 3 Worship

Colossians 2:1–15

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday April 26 Worship

Colossians 1:15–29

Sunday, April 19, 2020

April 19 Colossians 1:1-14

Colossians 1

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Resurrection Sunday - April 12, 2020

Matthew 28:1–10

Friday, April 10, 2020

Good Friday Reflection

Matthew 27

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Where is your God?

Psalm 42

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Lamentations 3:21-24 (On-line worship 1)

Lamentations 3:21–24

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Exodus 2

Exodus 2

View all
Events
Sep

19

Bible Study Hopewell Presbyterian Church
Sep

22

Congregational Prayer Hopewell Presbyterian Church
Sep

26

Bible Study Hopewell Presbyterian Church
Sep

29

Congregational Prayer Hopewell Presbyterian Church